VISWABHARATHI MEDICAL COLLEGE & GENERAL HOSPITAL

R.T. NAGAR, NEAR PENCHIKALAPADU, KURNOOL-518 467.(A.P.)

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

S.NO	Name	Designation	status	Contact no
na sin kecampakan Madayan sa	Dr. S. Munceruddin Ahmed	Principal	Chairperson	9393833925
2	Dr.D.Sarada	Professor of Microbiology	Convener	8500018322
3	Dr. Vedavathi K J	Professor & HOD of Physiology	Member	9845734056
4	Dr. Shobha Rani	Professor of Physiology	Member	9393872687
5	Dr. Aftab Begum	Professor of Physiology	Member	7899837589
6	Dr. J. Dinesh	Professor & HOD of Biochemistry	Member	9845636830
7	Dr. Jyothirmayi	Professor of OBG & Medical Superintendent	Member	9849144488
8	Dr.H.Krishna Murthy	Professor & HOD of Respiratory Medicine	Member	9440557565
9	Dr. Umanatha Rao	Professor & HOD of Orthopaedies	Member	9440290347
10	Dr. Ravi Chandra Prakash	Professor of Microbiology	Member	9448262648
11	Dr. B. Udaya Kumar	Professor & HOD of DVL	Member	9704500482
12	Mrs.K. Aparanji Kumari	Principal, Viswashanthi Nursing College	Member	8179590885
13	Mrs. Gnana Prasuna	Chief librarian	Member	9949052817

For queries and complaints contact:

Email: vmcknl@gmail.com Mobile number: 6303896449

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL
Viswabharathi Medical College,
R.T. Nagar 518 463,
KURNOOL (Dist) (A.P.)